There are currently tens of thousands excellent tattoo artists all over the world. But which one are the best of the best? Well here we go: this is a list of our favorite Tattoo Artists on the planet. The World Best Tattoo Artist. Update daily. Easily filter them by country or style.

PhotoTattoo ArtistCountryStyle📧
Jun teppeiJun TeppeiVietnamJapanese, Neo Traditional, Orientalnctattoo.bh@gmail.com
Scott CampbellUnited StatesNew School, Old Schoolscampbellwork@gmail.com
Paul BoothUnited StatesBlack & Gray, Surrealism
Ami JamesUnited StatesBlack & Gray, Japanesecozette4amijames@gmail.com
maxime plescia buchiMaxime Plescia BuchiUnited KingdomTraditional
mike rubendallMike RubendallUnited StatesBlack & Gray, Japanese, Traditionalkingsavetattoo@gmail.com
guy aitchisonGuy AitchisonUnited StatesBiomechanics, Realismcustomerservice.hyperspace@gmail.com
Ryan AshleyRyan AshleyUnited StatesBlack and Gray, Illustrative, Realismappointments@ryanashley.com
henk schiffmacherHenk SchiffmacherNetherlands
Miryam LumpiniMiryam LumpiniUnited StatesIllustrative, Neo Traditionalart@miryamlumpini.com
Darren BrassDarren BrassUnited StatesBlack & Gray, Neo Traditional
Chris GarverChris GarverUnited StatesBlack & Gray, Japanese, Orientalchrisgarvertattoos@gmail.com
bob tyrrellBob TyrrellUnited StatesBlack & Gray, Realismbob@bobtyrrell.com
bang bangKeith Scott McCurdy (Bang Bang)United Statesappts@bangbangforever.com
elric gordonElric GordonAustraliaBlack & Gray, Horror, Realismelricgordontattoo@gmail.com
Jamie SCheneJamie ScheneUnited StatesRealism4jamie.schene@gmail.com
ben klishevskiyBen KlishvskiyRussiaRealism
Deano CooksDeano CookUnited StatesRealismdeanocook@gmail.com
Kirsten PettitKirsten PettittUnited KingdomRealismkpeanut.tattoo@gmail.com
Jon LeightonJon LeightonUnited StatesNeo Traditional, New Schooljonleightontattoo@gmail.com
tyler malekTyler MalekUnited StatesRealism, Surrealismunderworldtattoocompany@gmail.com