16th Annual Boston Tattoo Convention

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Awesome Shares

2015-08-21 2015-08-23




24 – 26 March 2017

Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston St
Boston, MA 02115
United States


Friday: 16.00 – 24.00
Saturday: 10.00 – 02.00
Sunday: 12.00.00 – 19.00.00

Ticket Prices:
Single-Day Pass-$25 Advance/ $30 At the door
3-Day Weekend Pass-$45 Advance/ $55 At the door
V.I.P. Pass (3-day weekend access, poster, t-shirt)-$60 Advance/ $80 At the door
Children under the age of 5 receive free admission


2017 Boston Tattoo Convention

Over the past 16 years, the annual Boston Tattoo Convention has defined itself as the place to be for the best in tattoos and tattoo culture. World class artists combine with the best in music and performance that Boston has to offer, all situated right in the heart of the city. Whether you are looking for a fun way to spend your weekend or your next one of a kind tattoo, the Boston Tattoo Convention offers something for everyone.

The 2017 Boston Tattoo Convention promises to be the best year yet! Join us at the main stage to watch Brianna Belladonna, one of the worlds only female sword swallowers, numerous burlesque acts from Boston’s best burlesque entertainers, a fetish fashion show and more! Or see the worlds best tattoo artists compete against each other in daily contests showcasing the height of tattoo talent.

Looking for a new tattoo? This is absolutely the best place to find your new artists and get inked. Yes, you can get tattooed at the show!

In case that isn’t enough, the Miss Boston Ink Competition brings together great ink, beautiful bodies and stunning personality to compete for the crown. Then, Saturday evening you can join artists and other convention goers at our free afterparty featuring live music and drink specials.

We are looking forward to seeing you, partying with you and getting inked with you this year!


Dia Moeller
JamieLee Ulmer
Jimmy Snaz
Luke Palan
Hector Cedillo
Josh Hagan
Carl Grace
Steve Gillespie
Natan Alexander
Kyle Mackenzie
JF Biron
Elize Nazelie
Mike Ledoux
East Estrada
Alicia Thomas
Clarice MacDonald
Skeemer Chorne
Jaesun Duggan
Jorel Gabinay
Gaspard Cresp
Irene Takahashi-Coker
Lauchie Macdonald
Kevin Shattuck
Hori Shin
freestyle alex
Chrystal Nevius
K Lenore Siner
Robyn Emlen
Ruby Santiago
Christian (Alias Kriss) Delaune
Kayleigh Kerr
Derek Dooley
Cat “El Gato” Quintino
Hannah Medeiros
Amanda Abbott
Grace LaMorte
Joe Juliano
Raff Vivas
Travis Ross
Nick Bratkon
Jay Michalak
Jessa Bigelow
Dorothy Lyczek
Brian Hubis

Do you have useful information, comments or questions about this convention?
Please share your thoughts with our readers here below!



2017-03-27T00:12:44+00:00 24 March 2017|Massachusetts, United States|