31 March – 02 April 2017 – Oklahoma CityUnited States

To officially reserve your booth a minimum deposit of 100$ is required. 

  • When your order is APPROVED, the remaining amount has to be paid in full within 7 days.
  • When your order is DECLINED, the deposit will be returned in full.

* No booth reservation will be finalized without a payment in full.


Tattoo Artists coming from a state that does not require an individual license (like TX),  are required by the state of Oklahoma to present a letter from their health department stating at least 2 years of tattooing and being in good standing.

Regular 10×10 booths.